Upcoming events

    • Monday, January 29, 2018
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • 862 N High St, Columbus, OH 43215


    An opportunity to see old friends, make new friends, talk a little shop, or just catch up. Arch City Tavern & AAF Columbus will host our monthly happy hour for industry professionals. Join us.

    • Tuesday, February 06, 2018
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • TBD
    Register



    • Thursday, March 01, 2018
    • COSI 333 W Broad St, Columbus, OH 43215
    Register

    2018 American Advertising Awards


    Only the very best creative work will capture that most elusive lucite element known as an ADDY at the 2018 American Advertising Awards Columbus.

    On this special night we will honor the very best professional and student creative work that Columbus has to offer.

    Exclusive VIP Early Access

    Gain early access to view all of this year's winning work at a special pre-show event. This pre-show gala will feature displays of the winning work, open bar and hors d'oeuvres. 

    Access to this pre-show event is extremely limited, with only 100 tickets available on a first come, first serve basis. Add your Exclusive VIP Access ticket during the registration process.

    Event Details

    Date: Thursday, March 1, 2017
    Exclusive VIP Access: 5:00PM - 6:30PM
    Main Show: 6:30PM - 9:30PM
    Where: COSI

    Early Registration ends February 16.
    Late Registration ends February 23.

    For groups larger than 10 contact Kelly at aafcolumbus@aafcolumbus.org for discount pricing.


    Show Sponsors

    Silver

    National Cinemedia

    In-Kind

    Indus HotelsMinuteman Press DublinPost House Creative

    Chapter Sponsorship
     


    • Friday, April 13, 2018
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • TBD
    Register



    • Friday, May 18, 2018
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • TBD
    Register



Past events

Friday, January 19, 2018 Audio Today. Hear from Pandora, Spotify and WWCD 102.5
Friday, January 12, 2018 Last Call: ADDY Entry Early Drop-Off
Thursday, January 04, 2018 ADDY Entry Early Drop-Off
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Beers with your Peers: The Walrus
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2017 Cannes Film Reel at Dawson
Friday, November 03, 2017 AAF Columbus: The Pitch
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Beers and Peers: Platform Beer Co.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Breweries and Branding: Giving Customers an Immersive Experience
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Beers with your Peers: BrewDog
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Creating Virtual Reality Experiences at Resource/Ammirati, An IBM Company
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Rooftop AdFun
Friday, May 19, 2017 2017 Silver Medal Luncheon
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Industry Night: How Data is Shaping Advertising
Thursday, March 09, 2017 2016 American Advertising Awards Show
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 2017 The Big Game Ad Review
Friday, January 20, 2017 Perspectives on Programmatic Video
Thursday, January 12, 2017 ADDY Entry Late Drop-Off
Friday, January 06, 2017 ADDY Entry Early Drop-Off
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 2016 Holiday Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 2016 Cannes Film Reel at Dawson
Thursday, October 27, 2016 The Making and Marketing of 'Rejected Princesses'
Friday, September 16, 2016 2016 September Luncheon with Barry Chandler
Thursday, August 25, 2016 August 2016 AdFun at Post House
Thursday, July 28, 2016 July 2016 AdFun at Square One Salon
PARTNERS
CONTACT

AAF Columbus

629 N High St. Columbus, Ohio 43215

Phone: 614.866.9099




THE UNIFYING VOICE FOR ADVERTISING

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software