Upcoming events

    • Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Continental Office - Downtown Studio 130 E. Chestnut St. Columbus, OH 43215
    Register


    "The budget is really tight on this one"...sound familiar? But a tight budget doesn't necessarily have to mean a failed marketing plan. Join your fellow AAF Columbus members at this members-only event, as Creative Director and Writer, Anthony Trimpe, talks about how he found success on the cheap. In an age when everyone is asking "What is the ROI?" this isn't a conversation you'll want to miss.

    Event hosted by:
    130 E. Chestnut St. 43215 
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    • 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Dawson, 1114 Dublin Road Columbus, OH 43215
    Registration is closed


    The Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity is a global event for those working in the creative communications, advertising and related fields.

    The November 13th happy hour event will feature a reel of this year’s Lions winners. We'll also be announcing the winners from this year's student competition, The Pitch

    Event Sponsors
    Dawson & NCM

    Join us for an evening of inspiration.

    Event:
    5:30-6:30- Networking 
    6:30- 7:00- Seating / Announcements / The Pitch Winners
    7:00-8:00- Reel

    Event Sponsors

    Dawson & NCM

    Join us for an evening of inspiration.

    Event:

    5:30-6:30- Networking 
    6:30- 7:00- Seating / Announcements / The Pitch Winners
    7:00-8:00- Reel

Past events

Friday, October 12, 2018 The Pitch 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Winning at Sports Marketing
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Beers With Peers: The Walrus - FREE
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Living in Sin: Data Science & Creativity
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 MEMBERS ONLY EVENT: Not All Video is Created Equally
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Dawson AdFun
Thursday, June 21, 2018 VERSA AdFun
Friday, May 18, 2018 SOLD OUT~ Annual Meeting: Silver Medal Luncheon
Friday, April 13, 2018 How Columbus Became the City of the Future
Thursday, March 01, 2018 2018 American Advertising Awards Show
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Beers With Your Peers: Kindred Beer
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Multi Million Dollar Ads: Who's the Winner?
Monday, January 29, 2018 Beers With Your Peers: Arch City Tavern
Friday, January 19, 2018 Audio Today. Hear from Pandora, Spotify and WWCD 102.5
Friday, January 12, 2018 Last Call: ADDY Entry Early Drop-Off
Thursday, January 04, 2018 ADDY Entry Early Drop-Off
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Beers with your Peers: The Walrus
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2017 Cannes Film Reel at Dawson
Friday, November 03, 2017 AAF Columbus: The Pitch
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Beers and Peers: Platform Beer Co.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Breweries and Branding: Giving Customers an Immersive Experience
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Beers with your Peers: BrewDog
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Creating Virtual Reality Experiences at Resource/Ammirati, An IBM Company
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Rooftop AdFun
Friday, May 19, 2017 2017 Silver Medal Luncheon
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Industry Night: How Data is Shaping Advertising
Thursday, March 09, 2017 2016 American Advertising Awards Show
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 2017 The Big Game Ad Review
Friday, January 20, 2017 Perspectives on Programmatic Video
Thursday, January 12, 2017 ADDY Entry Late Drop-Off
Friday, January 06, 2017 ADDY Entry Early Drop-Off
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 2016 Holiday Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 2016 Cannes Film Reel at Dawson
Thursday, October 27, 2016 The Making and Marketing of 'Rejected Princesses'
Friday, September 16, 2016 2016 September Luncheon with Barry Chandler
Thursday, August 25, 2016 August 2016 AdFun at Post House
Thursday, July 28, 2016 July 2016 AdFun at Square One Salon
PARTNERS
CONTACT

AAF Columbus

629 N High St. Columbus, Ohio 43215

Phone: 614.866.9099




THE UNIFYING VOICE FOR ADVERTISING

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software